0687b8eb77 · adds captcha and dupe prevention; removes unnecessary fields · Updated 2015-05-12 10:02:28 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?