115b9fccc0 · add http and tcp echo servers · Updated 2018-07-28 17:16:48 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?