88932d9ff9 · removes minified source code since it's intended to be built with grunt · Updated 2015-05-12 12:06:31 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?